Ashford Borough Council Election Results

Ashford Borough CouncilĀ 

Ward Elected
Biddenden Neil Bell
Charing Yvonne Roden
Downs West Larry Krause
Godinton Peter Feacey
Isle of Oxney Johnny Shilton
Kennington Nathan Iliffe
Mersham, Sevington South with Finberry Paul Bartlett
Repton Matthew Forest
Repton Bernard Heyes
Tenterden North Ken Mulholland
Tenterden South Pam Smith
Tenterden St Michaels John Link
Upper Weald Kayleigh
Weald Central Alan Pickering
Weald Central Jessamy Blanford
Weald North Clair Bell
Weald South Aline Hicks

You may also be interested in


To vote in elections in England this May, you will need to show photo ID

The UK Government has introduced a requirement for voters to show photo ID when voting at a polling station at some elections. This new requirement will apply for the first time in England at the local elections on Thursday 4 May 2023.

Which forms of ID can I use to vote?